GCDF Partners in Europe

NBCC Bulgaria

Tel: +359 2 49 18 026
Tel: +359 2 49 18 027
Fax: + 359 2 49 18 029
Email: contact@nbcc.bg
Web: http://www.nbcc.bg/
Business Foundation for Education

Contact: Nevena Rakovska, GCDF Master Trainer
Tel: + 359 2 49 18 028
Email: Nevena.Rakovska@gmail.com
Web: www.fbo.bg
JobTiger Ltd

Contact: Nadejda Angelova, GCDF Master Trainer
Tel: (+359 2) 49 18 024
Email: nadia@jobtiger.bg
Web: www.jobtiger.bg

 


 

NBCC Deutschland

Contact: Dr. Barbara Weissbach, Director
Phone: +49.231.7281642
E-mail: b.weissbach@iuk.com
Web: http://www.nbccde.org
IUK GmbH Institut

Contact: Dr. Barbara Weissbach
Tel: + 49 0231 7281642
Email: info@iuk.com
Web: www.iuk.com
Fachhochschule Frankfurt am Main

Contact: Ralph Meuter
Tel: + 49 069 15332163
Email: meuter@fwbt.fh-frankfurt.de
Web: www.fh-frankfurt.de/Weiterbildung.html

 


 

NBCC Greece

Contact: Μaria Koutsafti, MSc, Director
Tel: +30-2106891460
Tel: 30-2106816850
e-mail: koutsafti@nbcc.gr
web: http://www.nbcc.gr

 


 

NBCC Romania

Tel: 0733 000 888
Tel: 021-222 13 03
Fax: 021-222 13 04
E-mail: contact@nbcc.ro
Web: www.nbcc.ro
Active Labs

Contact: Iuliana Sara, GCDF Master Trainer
Tel: +40 745 603 278
Email: iulia.sara@activelabs.ro
Web: www.activelabs.ro/gcdf
Royalty Jobs International

Contact: Isabella Berghoffer, GCDF Trainer
Tel: +40 021 619 1811
Email: iberghoffer@royaltyjobs.com
Web: www.royaltyjobs.com
“Titu Maiorescu” University

Contact: Ioana Panc, GCDF Master Trainer
Email: ioana.panc@utm.ro,
Web: http://www.utm.ro/
The University of Bucharest

Contact: Dr. Gheorghe Tomsa, GCDF Trainer
Email: gheorghetomsa@yahoo.com
Web: www.unibuc.ro
“Politehnica” University, Bucharest

Contact: Dr. Nicoleta Litoiu, GCDF Master Trainer
Email: llitoiu@yahoo.com
Web: http://www.pub.ro/
The University of Petroleum – Gas, Ploiesti

Contact: Dr. Emil Stan, GCDF Trainer
Email: estan10@yahoo.com
Web: http://www.upg-ploiesti.ro/

 


 

M.FRANTZI Counseling & Educational Services Ltd
GCDF Cyprus Administrator
Contact: Michelle Frantzi, GCDF Master Trainer
Tel: +35796705556
Email: michelle.frantzi@gmail.com
Web: www.mf-counselingcentre.com
University of Nicosia
Contact: Galina Yaneva Consatntinides, GCDF
Email: yaneva.g@unic.ac.cy
Web: www.unic.ac.cy

 


 

My Career
GCDF Macedonia Administrator
Contact Lidija Damceska, GCDF Master Trainer
Tel: +389 02 3215 744
Email: ldamceska@carana.com; lidija.d@mojakariera.com.mk
Web: http://www.mycareer.com.mk/home/dynamic/63730

 


 


European Board for Certified Counselors
GCDF Portugal Administrator
Contact: Rita Catarino Caeiro
Email: gcdfportugal@europeanbcc.eu
Web: http://www.europeanbcc.eu/en/gcdf

 


 

For information regarding GCDF Turkey please e-mail us at gcdfturkey@europeanbcc.eu.

 


 

Ifjúsági Koordinációs és Szolgáltató Egyesület (IKSZE)

Contact: András Papp
Tel: +361 2661532
E-mail: info@iksze.hu
Web: www.iksze.hu

 

News from EBCC network