GCDF Partners in Europe

Bulgaria's flagGCDF Bulgaria

NBCC Bulgaria

Tel: +359 2 49 18 026
Tel: +359 2 49 18 027
Fax: + 359 2 49 18 029
Email: contact@nbcc.bg
Web: http://www.nbcc.bg/
 

Business Foundation for Education

Contact: Nevena Rakovska, GCDF Master Trainer
Tel: + 359 2 49 18 028
Email: Nevena.Rakovska@gmail.com
Web: www.fbo.bg

 

JobTiger Ltd

Contact: Nadejda Angelova, GCDF Master Trainer
Tel: (+359 2) 49 18 024
Email: nadia@jobtiger.bg
Web: www.jobtiger.bg


 

Germany's flagGCDF Deutschland

 NBCC Deutschland

Contact: Dr. Barbara Weissbach, Director
Phone: +49.231.7281642
E-mail: b.weissbach@iuk.com
Web: http://www.nbccde.org
 

IUK GmbH Institut

Contact: Dr. Barbara Weissbach
Tel: + 49 0231 7281642
Email: info@iuk.com
Web: www.iuk.com

 

Fachhochschule Frankfurt am Main

Contact: Ralph Meuter
Tel: + 49 069 15332163
Email: meuter@fwbt.fh-frankfurt.de
Web: www.fh-frankfurt.de/Weiterbildung.html


 

Greece flagGCDF Greece

 NBCC Greece

Contact: Μaria Koutsafti, MSc, Director
Tel: +30-2106891460
Tel: 30-2106816850
e-mail: ccd@hol.gr
web: http://www.nbcc.gr

 

Romania's flagGCDF Romania

NBCC Romania
Contact: Ioana Panc, GCDF Master Trainer
Tel: +40 0744 709 085
Contact: contact@nbcc.ro
Web: www.nbcc.ro
 

Active Labs

Contact: Iuliana Sara, GCDF Master Trainer
Tel: +40 745 603 278
E-mail: iulia.sara@activelabs.ro
Web: www.activelabs.ro/gcdf

 

Alternativa Socială și Capital Uman

Contact: Alexandra Gorea, GCDF Trainer
Contact: +40 721 542 276
E-mail: alexandra@playfullearning.ro
Web: www.playfullearning.ro/activitate/consultant-in-cariera-gcdf

 

“Titu Maiorescu” University

Contact: Ioana Panc, GCDF Master Trainer
Email: ioana.panc@prof.utm.ro
Web: www.utm.ro

 

The University of Bucharest

Contact: Dr. Gheorghe Tomsa, GCDF Trainer
Email: gheorghetomsa@yahoo.com
Web: www.unibuc.ro

 

“Politehnica” University, Bucharest

Contact: Dr. Nicoleta Lițoiu, GCDF Master Trainer
Email: llitoiu@yahoo.com
Web: http://www.pub.ro/

 

APT Evolution

Contact: Slaviţa Cărmăzan, GCDF Trainer
Tel: +40 727 363 496
E-mail: slavita.carmazan@apt.ro
Web: www.aptevolution.ro

 

Asociatia Good Start

Contact: Andreea Roșca
Tel: +40 724 549 572
E-mail: andreearosca2@yahoo.com
Web: www.goodstart.ro/curs-formare-consilieri-in-cariera-gcdf/

 

 


 

Cyprus flagGCDF Cyprus

M.FRANTZI Counseling & Educational Services Ltd, GCDF Cyprus Administrator

Contact: Michelle Frantzi, GCDF Master Trainer
Tel: +35796705556
Email: michelle.frantzi@gmail.com
Web: www.mf-counselingcentre.com
 

University of Nicosia

Contact: Galina Yaneva Consatntinides, GCDF
Email: yaneva.g@unic.ac.cy
Web: www.unic.ac.cy

 

Macedonia's flagGCDF Macedonia

My Career
GCDF Macedonia Administrator
Contact Lidija Damceska, GCDF Master Trainer
Tel: +389 02 3215 744
Email: ldamceska@carana.com;lidija.d@mojakariera.com.mk
Web:http://www.mycareer.com.mk/home/dynamic/63730

 

Portugal's flagGCDF Portugal

European Board for Certified Counselors
GCDF Portugal Administrator
Contact: Rita Catarino Caeiro
Email: gcdfportugal@europeanbcc.eu
Web: http://www.europeanbcc.eu/en/gcdf

 

Turkey's flagGCDF Turkey

For information regarding GCDF Turkey please e-mail us at gcdfturkey@europeanbcc.eu.

 

Hungary's flagGCDF Hungary

For information regarding GCDF Hungary please e-mail us gcdfhungary@europeanbcc.eu.